As you might or might not know over the past 2 years I had the pleasure to speak at a few iStrategy conferences across the world. It has been a wonderful experience and an honor to speak at such a great Social Media event and meet so many digital media professionals, and I highly recommend this conference to anyone in this line of business!

An iStrategy e-Book

They guys (and gals) at iStrategy have compiled and nice e-book with some of the best speaker quotes from previous events, and I am honored to be quoted twice! :) (Thank you so much iStrategy!)

Next to speaking at the iStrategy events I have also been writing some of my digital thoughts on the iStrategy Blog, so if you are keen to read more of my digital ramblings your welcome to CLICK HERE :)

The next event will be in Amsterdam on the 25-26 October 2011, will I see you there? click here to sign up!

related posts

iStrategy: Facebook, Twitter en social ROI – Frankwatching

Digital Thoughts After iStrategy 2010

Social Media: From Hype to Business As Usual | Penn-Olson

My ‘Digital Thoughts’ on the iStrategy Blog

iStrategy London | the good, the bad and the social

