We love lists right? And we love lists with tweeps to follow!!

Up until a few months back I have mainly been tweeting with people all over the world and it hasn’t been till very recently that I also started to explore the Dutch twitterverse. I came across a lot of new great people to follow which deserve a global stage. So I thought it was time to put the Dutch Wonder Women I got to know on twitter in the spotlight.

Most of them have Social Media superpowers and attract large followings in the Netherlands. Everyday they fight evil forces with their positive super energy and great earthshaking content!

So in alphabetical order… I present to you;

@brechtjedeleij@cindyvriend@misslipgloss@_Fleur__@jakolien@jojanneke@liekelamb@lisaportengen@genova2@marineltwit@MrsMartine@slijtermeisje
@roosvanvugt
@ContentGirl

I am pretty sure there are more Super Powered women in the Netherlands that I have not mentioned above! So please feel free to add anyone you think should be part of this elite group in the comments below! Thanks :)

Related: Meisje op een lijstje by @RoosvanVugt